Have a Question? Click the Envelope

Check Out Our YouTube Channel

Buy a Home in Maricopa Arizona

Client Love ~ Testimonials

maricopa agent

Nothing Beats A Client’s Love...

We work hard for our clients and when the dust settles we want to make sure they love us from beginning to end.  We put our clients needs first and really try to make sure you have a great experience!

 

Tammy’s Zillow Reviews

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Amazing from start to finish. My husband and I purchased our dream home 2/19 with the help of this awesome woman. Our 1st meeting she made sure she understood exactly what we were looking for. Tammy is not going to tell you what she thinks you want to hear she was very honest, knowledgeable, and patient. Tammy always valued my time being on time to every appointment answering calls and emails promptly. She knows her stuff, she's professional and will there to guide you through what could be a stressful time. By far the best home buying experience we've had. I would and have recommended to friends and family. She's the best.

    spwilli2001
    April 16, 2016

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I found Tammy by accident. The realtor I WAS using kept sending me homes way over budget. When I found tammys website I emailed her telling her my budget. That same night she sent me a list of homes in my budget and by that weekend she took us to see 14 homes (all per our request) when we found a home we loved she sent in our paperwork with in an hour. Unfortunately we were out bid. Two days later a new house was on the market and she sent it to me saying she thinks this is the one for us. We went that night and fell in love. This time our bid was accepted. . . In the 45 days of escrow Tammy was constantly in contact with me explaining what the bank was saying. And when I got overwhelmed with everything she took time out of her day to bring me to the house to remind me why I was putting up with all the bank mumbo jumbo!!! Tammy is awesome!

    j stanley138
    February 3, 2016

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy was great from start to finish. She not only sold our home in Maricopa AZ but found us the PERFECT home in Sun Lakes AZ. Her knowledge of home renovation costs and ideas is outstanding. You will not find a more personal and patient agent. Always with a great smile

    gj032668
    March 2, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My elderly parents were moving from Florida to Arizona. They were leaving what was "comfortable" to them for the last 25 years, to be closer to their children. Tammy was a "God send"!!! Her knowledge, professionalism and most of all patience, were greatly appreciated. She truly listened to what my parents needed in regards to their budget, home size and (55+) community. Tammy was extremely effective, finding a variety of homes within their parameter, creating a quick and seamless transaction. My siblings and I are extremely pleased with the real estate experience, which created such a smooth transition in relocating my parents. THANK YOU Tammy!!!

    Joli Mercado
    June 19, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy was amazing to work with. She was so patient and helpful. She listened to our wants and concerns and went out of her way to find us what we wanted. She was with us every step of the way. If you are looking for a relator with plenty of knowledge about both the buying/selling process as well as the area we highly recommend Tammy Adams.

    amelie122802
    October 14, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy was hands down amazing. My wife and I had a lot of needs and Tammy was super understanding and I truly believe she had our best interest at heart. She handled the purchase and sale of our homes. She expertly did a simultaneous close. She was simply amazing. I can’t wait to buy our investment property with her!

    zuser20170327182936857
    April 30, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy Adams was excellent to work with. As we are out of state we could not address some of the needs, but Tammy contacted the people needed and followed up with them. She also kept in touch with us to ensure we were aware of what was happening in the sale. She was honest with the appraisal and we had an offer in 5 days and sold in a month. Definitely would recommend Tammy for your real estate needs.

    starla nistor
    October 15, 2019

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My husband and I moved from Goodyear Arizona to Maricopa Arizona. I found Tammy by researching homes in Maricopa. We have sold and purchased homes before. Tammy was the best Realtor that we have ever had. She was a delight to work with, honest, responds quickly, has great negotiation skills, prompt, great at handling the issues as they came, and understanding. Even my Mortgage Representative and the title company mentioned just how much they enjoyed working with her. She has a wealth of knowledge when it comes to the Real Estate industry and the City of Maricopa.

    casandra nolte
    April 14, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We sold our home with Tammy in August 2021 and very totally satisfied with the sale, process and outcome. She always kept us in “the loop” and understood our concerns when the inevitable delays that occurred during the closing process. She kept us informed and belayed our fears we all have selling a home. She brokered visits with the buyers and allowed them to get a “real” feel for our home which assisted them in giving us a fantastic offer. We were impressed by Tammy’s professionalism and were amazed by her high level of local market knowledge. I guess the best recommendation we can give is, that if were selling or buying a property in Maricopa we would only use her.

    4leomyers
    November 3, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy is great. Stay on top of things and gets it done - even with a difficult case like mine! She is an excellent marketer and her follow up is fantastic.

    bob jennings
    September 6, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We decided to relocate to Maracopa Arizona from Washington state. After looking at homes with another realtor, we were not convinced they knew the area very well. A friend recommended Tammy Adams and she was very knowledgeable of Maracopa and the future of things in Maracopa. She was honest with us and provided all the answers we needed and found our new home. She was an excellent guide through the whole process.

    danny9727
    March 9, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I contacted Tammy after my previous agent was unable to meet my needs. I was on a tight timeline moving in from out of state. Tammy worked day and night to find our family a home in Maricopa. I would tell anyone that Tammy is the only choice in agents, there is no comparison. She is a wonderful person and I hope to work with her again on a future home purchase.

    BenSpaulding
    October 11, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy Adams is fantastic to work with. I was referred to her by a friend whom is also a superior realtor. I purchased my home through her while living out of state and she was excellent with taking me through the entire process. She has so much knowledge, is ultra accessible, kind, funny and cares about meeting the needs of her client. Tammy’s the best!

    sldshineinhim
    October 13, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy is the best realtor we have worked with over 40 years. She sold our home in 1 day for full asking price. She kept us updated frequently and always got back to us immediately whenever we called. She is very personable and is top notch in her profession.

    terry vern
    April 10, 2017

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tammy did a great job selling our home. I chose Tammy because of the bio she had written about herself on the Maricopa Real Estate website after clicking on her picture. She is very experienced in the real estate world and most importantly always called back when she said she would. I would highly recommend giving her a call.

    Ndak4250
    March 9, 2017

Have a Question or Need More Information? I’d Love to Help

How Can We Help?

Name:*
Your E-mail Address:*
Best Phone#:
Which topic best describes your question?*
Message Subject:*
Enter your Message:*